Chairman  Richard Heaton 01244 543504 email the Chairman 
Secretary David Hunter 01244 678778 email the Secretary
Treasurer Duncan Ion 0161 408 5486 email the Treasurer
Publicity Colin McMurchie 01978 755632 email the Publicity Office
Membership Secretary Frank Barber 01978 757821 email the Membership Secretary 
Concert Secretary Jason Ward 01352 710500 email the Concert Secretary
Director of Music Rhiannon Owens-Hall   01978 358815  email the Director of Music
Website Publisher Duncan Ion 0161 408 5486 email the webmaster





 Duncan Ion

Alan Robinson
Alan Robinson




Graham Sherratt
Graham Sherratt


Rhiannon Owens-Hall
Rhiannon Owens-Hall


The Webmaster
The Webmaster



and thanks for taking the time to browse to this website. If you want to contact any of our management team, or come to one of our rehearsals, know that you are more than welcome.

We rehearse every Thursday evening, all year round. Take a look at the front page page to see where we are singing this week.....


If you'd like to comment on the website, request information about our sing-outs or indeed anything at all, please use the feedback form to the left.

Thank you